Asennuskumppanit

 

LVI-Palvelu Hammar Oy
Oiva Hammar
Vaahteraniitty 6
02940 ESPOO
Puh. 0500-465 750
oiva.hammar@kolumbus.fi

 

Parttiputki Oy
Paavo Kaarasmaa
Tiilenvalajantie 6
02330 ESPOO
Puh. 0400-401 612
paavo.kaarasmaa@parttiputki.fi

Oy Vesijohtoliike Hangon LVI-Huolto
Vattenledningsaffär Hangö VVS-Service Ab
Esplanaadi 36
10900 HANKO
Puh. 019–248 2461
hango.lvi-vvs@hvvs.inet.fi
http://hangonlvihuolto.firmanetti.fi

Nastolan LVI-Ala Oy
Marko Ruotsalainen, Marko Hyyryläinen
Erstantie 22
15540 VILLÄHDE
Puh. 0400–458 931 ja 0400–495 960
nalvi-ala@dnainternet.net

JIL-Putki Oy
Jukka Laaksonen
Puh. 0400–158 940
jukka.laaksonen@luukku.com

Oiltek – Pekka Kivekäs Oy
Tapio Ståhlberg
Puh. 09–7240 269
tapsa@oiltek.fi  /  pekka.kivekas@oiltek.fi

LVI-Lämpölaakso Ky
Mika Laaksonen
Puh. 0400–434 928
lampolaakso@saunalahti.fi

The Natural Building Company Oy
L&G Pajupuhdistamo Oy Bruksvägen 7
10330 Billnäs

+358 44 2509663
paul@naturalbuilding.fi
Skype address – paul.g.lynch

www.naturalbuilding.fi
Face Book – The Natural Building Company

Joen Rakennus ja Lämpö
Veli Kuosmanen
Hiiskoskentie 17
80100 JOENSUU
Puh. 013–760 001
Gsm 0400–277 523
veli.kuosmanen@luukku.com

Masan Huolto
Martti Matilainen
Vilhontie 1 B
76150 PIEKSÄMÄKI
Puh. 0400–252 052
masan@huolto.inet.fi

Vesi Oy
Pekka Vesterinen
Kivilammentie 49
40800 VAAJAKOSKI
Puh. 014–668 722
Gsm 044–018 8400
vesi.oy@kolumbus.fi
http://www.pekanvesi.fi

Karis VVS-Torg – Karjaan LVI-Tori Oy
Jaxe Jäkälä
Keskuskatu 29 Centralgatan
10300 KARJAA KARIS
Puh. 019–236 285
Gsm 040-527 4231
jaxe@karisvvs.fi
www.karjaanlvi.fi

Ahmoon Vesi ja Lämpö Oy
Juha Degerstedt
Nahkionkatu 2
03600 KARKKILA
Puh. 040–535 4002
juha.vesijalampo@kolumbus.fi

Järvinen Vesa Tmi
Vesa Järvinen
Alankotie 31
62220 PERNAA
Gsm 050–561 6686
vesa.jarvinen@netikka.fi

LVI-Alan Putkipiste Oy
Jaakko Mäkelä
Salantie 27
64100 Kristiinankaupunki
Gsm 0400-665 858

Masan Huolto
Martti Matilainen
Vilhontie 1 B
76150 PIEKSÄMÄKI
Puh. 0400–252 052
masan@huolto.inet.fi

Nastolan LVI-Ala Oy
Marko Ruotsalainen, Marko Hyyryläinen
Erstantie 22
15540 VILLÄHDE
Puh. 0400–458 931 ja 0400–495 960
nalvi-ala@dnainternet.net

Lahden LVI-Talo Oy
Tyynentie 12
15230 LAHTI
Pertti Melin
Puh: 0400-497001

Vesijohtoliike Forsman Oy
Jari Koli
Eteläkatu 10
53500 Lappeenranta
Gsm: 040-5675840
jari.koli@lvi-forsman.fi

Wiik-Kylservice Oy
Andreas Wiik
Puh. 040–531 4679
kylservice@awiik.fi

 

VVS-LVI-Nystedt Oy
Helge Nystedt
Puh. 019–501 211

 

Masan Huolto
Martti Matilainen
Vilhontie 1 B
76150 PIEKSÄMÄKI
Puh. 0400–252 052
masan@huolto.inet.fi

Nastolan LVI-Ala Oy
Marko Ruotsalainen, Marko Hyyryläinen
Erstantie 22
15540 VILLÄHDE
Puh. 0400–458 931 ja 0400–495 960
nalvi-ala@dnainternet.net

Nastolan LVI-Ala Oy
Marko Ruotsalainen, Marko Hyyryläinen
Erstantie 22
15540 VILLÄHDE
Puh. 0400–458 931 ja 0400–495 960
nalvi-ala@dnainternet.net

MJ-Rör
Jaakko Salo                                                                                                                                                                                             Tistronhagavägen 32
66240 Petalax
Gsm: 050-566 3175

Masan Huolto
Martti Matilainen
Vilhontie 1 B
76150 PIEKSÄMÄKI
Puh. 0400–252 052
masan@huolto.inet.fi

Vehmasputki Oy
Karjalankatu 5
28130 PORI
Puh. 02-630 1880
vehmasputki@vehmasputki.fi
www.vehmasputki.fi

 

LPS-Service Oy
Pasi Mäkilä
27510 EURA
Puh. 0600-15677
pasi.makila@lps-service.fi
www.lps-service.fi

Oy LVI K.A. Stendahl VVSEL Ab
Joel Hägglund
Teollisuustie 24
06150 PORVOO
Puh. 019–529 6000

LVI-Center Auhtola Oy
Tom Nyman
Työpajantie 22
06150 PORVOO
Puh. 019–580 582
Gsm 0400-883 863
tom.nyman@lvi-auhtola.fi

Erikssonin Putki Oy
Matti Pekkola
Pukarontie  311
07830 Pukaro
Gsm: 040-531 9470

IVT Center Rauma
Pakkahuoneenkatu
26100 RAUMA
Puh. 040–580 0808
http://www.ivt-rauma.fi

Kb C. Bergström Ky
Roger Bergström
Paippistentie 643
04170 PAIPPINEN
Puh. 044–384 8166
roger@cbergstrom.fi

Vatek
Tor Wik
Kvarnvägen 5
66900 Nykarleby
Gsm: 040-553 2774
tommy.sigfridmulti.fi

Vesi Oy
Pekka Vesterinen
Kivilammentie 49
40800 VAAJAKOSKI
Puh. 014–668 722
Gsm 044–018 8400
vesi.oy@kolumbus.fi
http://www.pekanvesi.fi

Ab Solf Rör Oy
Lallastået 21
65450 SULVA
Tel. 06–3440 334
Gsm 050–5529 669
info@solfror.fi
http://www.solfror.fi

Lämpölaakso Ky
Mika Laaksonen
01450 VANTAA
Puh. 0400–434 928
lampolaakso@saunalahti.fi

JIL-Putki Oy
Jukka Laaksonen
Puh. 0400–158 940
jukiputki@gmail.com

Kestoputki Oy
Anttoni Kokkonen
Puh. 0400–878387
www.kestoputki.fi
anttoni.kokkonen@kestoputki.fi                                                            

Caves Oy
Puh. 0400–813443  / 0400-253193
www.caves.fi
                                                                             

Masan Huolto
Martti Matilainen
Vilhontie 1 B
76150 PIEKSÄMÄKI
Puh. 0400–252 052
masan@huolto.inet.fi